Contact Us

Global Leadership Team

Dr. David Berceli

Founder/Creator TRE®
United States

Susan Shifman

Chairperson
Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
United States
Email

Joan McDonald

Co-Chairperson
Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
Canada
Email

Donna Phillips

Treasurer
Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
United States
Email

Paul Darby


Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
United States
Email

Marina Radovic

Director of Operations,
TRE FOR ALL, Inc.
United States

TRE Trainer Support Team (TST)

Dr. David Berceli

Founder/Creator TRE®
United States

Joan McDonald

Co-Chairperson
Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
Canada
inverlie@gmail.com

Mariano Pedroza

Brazil
mariano.pedroza@gmail.com

Heiner Steckel

Germany
heiner.steckel@t-online.de

Neurogenic Yoga Team

Maria Alfaro

United States
maria@neurogenicyoga.com

Jennica Mills

United States
jennica@neurogenicyoga.com

General Contact Inquiries

General TRE® Questions

If you have general questions after you have read the book and/or watched the DVD, please contact a Certified Provider/Trainer in your area/region/country (see Provider Map). If there is no Provider/Trainer in your area, contact: howtodotre@traumaprevention.com

Questions About Ordering

If you have questions about purchasing any of our online products: store@traumaprevention.com

Certification Program Questions

If you have further questions about the TRE Certification program please contact a Certified Provider/Trainer in your area/region/country (see Provider Map). If there is no Provider/Trainer in your area, contact: certification@traumaprevention.com

TRE Trainings and Schedules

If you have further questions about Certification Trainings, or scheduling a Certification Training: training@traumaprevention.com

Submit Articles, Testimonials or Videos

If you would like to submit articles, testimonials or videos: testimonials@traumaprevention.com

Media / General Company Inquiries

If you have general questions (not pertaining to how to do the exercises): info@traumaprevention.com

TRE® Certification Trainers (Level 3)

Name Country Email
Andrea Steckel Europe, Germany, Russia andrea-steckel@t-online.de
Anne Brit Sylvareik Norway sylvareik@gmail.com
Anya Bloom Israel bloom.anya@gmail.com
Barbara Kuppers South Africa bsassy@telkomsa.net
Barbara Oles Germany praxis@barbara-oles.de
Barbara English United States barbara@livingubuntu.org
Barbro Andersen Norway barbroandersen@gmail.com
Brooke Deputy United States brookedeputy@gmail.com
Cheda Mikic Italy mcheda@hotmail.com
Claudia Kiehn Germany claudia.kiehn@t-online.de
Claes Ekenstam Sweden claes.ekenstam@idehist.gu.se
Daan Timmers Netherlands, Belgium info@yogalab.nl
David Berceli USA dave@traumaprevention.com
Deva Laya Guleng Sweden devalaya@tresweden.se
Donna Phillips USA donna@stillwaters-retreat.com
Dr. Melanie Salmon South Africa quanten@me.com
Elzbieta Pakoca Europe, Croatia, Poland, Russia) epakoca@wp.pl
Erika Coertzen South Africa erikacoertzen@yahoo.com
Erika Beata Beata Thorkildsen Scandanavia, Norway bea@se-terapi.no
Fiona Leibowitz South Africa fiona.leibowitz@gmail.com
Grace Wanderley Brazil grace@libertas.com.br
Haley Ritzlamyr South-Africa trejhb@gmail.com
Hans Holter Solhjell Norway hans@feldenkrais.oslo.no
Heiner Steckel Europe, Germany heiner.steckel@t-online.de
Ingrid Regenass South Africa ingrid@integralhealth.co.za
Jacy Sundlie United States Jacy@naturalstressrelease.com
Jacquie Wheeler United States jacquie.wheeler@gmail.com
Jay Gleason USA jaygleason@myfairpoint.net
Jayme Paneral Brazil jayme@libertas.com.br
Jelka Slapar Australia, Estonia, Slovenia jelka.slapar@gmail.com
Jorgen Thorkildsen Norway jorgen.thorkildsen@arkadia.no
Joan McDonald USA inverlie@gmail.com
Joan Wright Canada joan@joanwright.ca
Joan McDonald Asia, Canada joanmcdonald@pei.sympatico.ca
Jonas Nordstrom Sweden jonas.nordstrom@minskadinstress.se
Joanna Olchowik Poland osrodek@bioenergetykalowena.pl
Jyrki Rytila Finland jyrki.rytila@icloud.com
Lori Ann Arsenault Thailand loriann23@hotmail.ca
Marc Doomernik Netherlands marc@verfrissende-blik.nl
Marcelo Amaral Brazil marceloxamaral@gmail.com
Maria Alfaro USA, Europe, Indonesia maria@TREcalifornia.com
Maria Veronica Sangra Argentina veronica@bercelienargentina.com
Mariano Pedroza Brazil marianopedroza@gmail.com
Malachy Coleman France malachy@trenantes.com
Michael Nissen Denmark michael.nissen@city.dk
Pedro Rojas Colombia pedritorojas@gmail.com
Riccardo Cassiani Europe, Italy info@bbss.it
Richmond Heath Australia treaustralia@hotmail.com
Steph Combe New Zealand steph.combe1@gmail.com
Steve Haines England steve.haines@mac.com
Susan Shifman USA susan@traumaprevention.com
Susanne Thomas South Africa su.thomas.tre@gmail.com
Susanne Winkler Germany susanne_winkler@t-online.de
Terri Marin USA terrimartin@cox.net
Ulrike Pschill Austria u.pschill@bingen.at
Violaine De Clerck Belgium violaine@scarlet.be