Intro to TRE® with Christine Wehrmeier – 3 Weeks (Online) – Starts February 13th – Mondays 10am NZT

Intro to TRE® with Christine Wehrmeier – 3 Weeks (Online) – Starts February 13th – Mondays 10am NZT

Date/Time

Date(s) - February 5, 2023
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Location

Categories


Event Notes

Intro To TRE® – 3 Sessions – ONLINE

February 13th, 20th, 27th – 10am (New Zealand Time)

Class start time in your time zone:

Monday February 13th: Sydney 8am
Sunday February 12th: Los Angeles 1pm, New York 4pm, UK 9pm

What to expect:

Over 3 sessions you will be taught the TRE® exercises as developed by Dr David Berceli, with a strong emphasis on learning to read your own signs of stress and grounding, so that you can learn to self-regulate your tremors effectively. We start each session with a check in, discussion and basic theory. The rest is practical.

Classes are held live on ZOOM, with a maximum of 6 students so I can give my wholehearted attention.

What happens when you finish?

After completing these sessions, you may feel ready to start tremoring on your own at home — you will have a self-help tool for life. OR

You will also have the option to join me for separate, monthly “Drop In Classes” for ongoing support and to help deepen your practice.

 

Further details and to book your spot:

https://www.christinewehrmeier.com/booking/

Private sessions are also available.

 

About Your TRE® Provider:

Hello, my name is Christine Wehrmeier.

Certified TRE® Provider, Embodiment Coach, Dance & Movement Therapy (DTAA – Student).

Originally from Australia with German and Japanese heritage, I have lived in the UK, Germany, Czechia, Indonesia, Iceland and since 2022 I call Christchurch, New Zealand home. I have a Psychology degree from the University of Sydney and I trained in various stress and trauma healing techniques after I experienced a burnout and 20 years of chronic back pain that forced me to go beyond what the clinical world had to offer, in order to find effective and lasting help and healing in my life. TRE® is a powerful tool for healing and so it’s an honour to share it with others.

“Thank you, I’m so grateful to have done these TRE® classes with you, it’s so deeply relaxing — it feels so beautiful in my heart.”

– ALICIA (USA)