Contact Us

Global Leadership Team

Dr. David Berceli

Founder and TST (Trainer Support)
United States

Michelle Beck

Co-Chair
Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
Singapore
Email

Alex Greene

Co-Chair
Board of Directors
TRE® FOR ALL, Inc.
United States
Email

Kate Whitehead

Board Of Directors,
TRE FOR ALL, Inc.
Hong Kong

Petter Larsson

Board Of Directors,
TRE FOR ALL, Inc.
Sweden

Marina Radovic

Director of Operations,
TRE FOR ALL, Inc.
United States

Neurogenic Yoga Team

Maria Alfaro

United States
maria@neurogenicyoga.com

Jennica Mills

United States
jennica@neurogenicyoga.com

General Contact Inquiries

General TRE® Questions

If you have general questions after you have read the book and/or watched the DVD, please contact a Certified Provider/Trainer in your area/region/country (see Provider Map). If there is no Provider/Trainer in your area, contact: howtodotre@traumaprevention.com

Questions About Ordering

If you have questions about purchasing any of our online products: store@traumaprevention.com

Certification Program Questions

If you have further questions about the TRE Certification program please contact a Certified Provider/Trainer in your area/region/country (see Provider Map). If there is no Provider/Trainer in your area, contact: certification@traumaprevention.com

TRE Trainings and Schedules

If you have further questions about Certification Trainings, or scheduling a Certification Training: training@traumaprevention.com

Submit Articles, Testimonials or Videos

If you would like to submit articles, testimonials or videos: testimonials@traumaprevention.com

Media / General Company Inquiries

If you have general questions (not pertaining to how to do the exercises): info@traumaprevention.com

TRE® Certification Trainers (Level 3)

Name Country Email
Alex Greene United States alex@redbeardbodywork.com
Andrea Steckel Europe, Germany, Russia andrea-steckel@t-online.de
Anne Brit Sylvareik Norway sylvareik@gmail.com
Anya Bloom Israel bloom.anya@gmail.com
Barbara Kuppers South Africa barbara.kuppers@gmail.com
Barbara Oles Germany praxis@barbara-oles.de
Barbara English United States barbara@livingubuntu.org
Barbro Andersen Norway barbroandersen@gmail.com
Brooke Deputy United States brookedeputy@gmail.com
Cheda Mikic Italy mcheda@hotmail.com
Claudia Thiel Germany thielcl@t-online.de
Claes Ekenstam Sweden claes.ekenstam@idehist.gu.se
Daan Timmers Netherlands, Belgium info@yogalab.nl
David Berceli USA dave@traumaprevention.com
Deva Laya Guleng Sweden, Scandinavia, Iceland, Scotland devalaya@tresweden.se
www.omnibalance.se
Desiree English South Africa dez.english@gmail.com
Donna Phillips USA donna@stillwaters-retreat.com
Elzbieta Pakoca Europe, Croatia, Poland, Russia ela.pakoca@icloud.com
Erika Coertzen South Africa erikacoertzen@yahoo.com
Erika Beata Beata Thorkildsen Scandanavia, Norway bea@se-terapi.no
Fiona Leibowitz South Africa fiona.leibowitz@gmail.com
Grace Wanderley Brazil grace@libertas.com.br
Haley Ritzlamyr South-Africa trejhb@gmail.com
Hans Holter Solhjell Norway hans@feldenkrais.oslo.no
Heiner Steckel Europe, Germany heiner.steckel@t-online.de
Ingrid Regenass South Africa ingrid@integralhealth.co.za
Jacy Sundlie United States Jacy@naturalstressrelease.com
Jacquie Wheeler United States jacquie.wheeler@gmail.com
Jay Gleason USA jaygleason@myfairpoint.net
Jayme Paneral Brazil jayme@libertas.com.br
Jelka Slapar Australia, Estonia, Slovenia jelka.slapar@gmail.com
Jennica Mills United States jennica@neurogenicyoga.com
Jorgen Thorkildsen Norway jorgen.thorkildsen@arkadia.no
Joan Wright Canada joan@joanwright.ca
Joan McDonald Canada, Malaysia, Nepal joanmcdonald@pei.sympatico.ca
Joanna Woloszczuk Poland osrodek@bioenergetykalowena.pl
Jyrki Rytila Finland jyrki.rytila@icloud.com
Kirsi Törmi Finland jkirsitormi@icloud.com
http://www.mentormi.fi/
Lori Ann Arsenault Thailand loriann23@hotmail.ca
Lynea Gillen United States lynea@yogacalm.org
Marc Doomernik Netherlands marc@verfrissende-blik.nl
Marcelo Amaral Brazil marceloxamaral@gmail.com
Maria Alfaro USA, Europe, Indonesia maria@TREcalifornia.com
Maria Veronica Sangra Argentina veronica@bercelienargentina.com
Mariano Pedroza Brazil marianopedroza@gmail.com
Malachy Coleman France malachy@trenantes.com
Michael Nissen Denmark michael@morin-nissen.com
Michelle Beck Singapore, Taiwan and China mmbeck@singnet.com.sg
Monica Tarres Spain, Hungary and Chile monicatarres@gmail.com
Ole Ry Mexico, Scotland and Denmark ole@holoworld.dk
Paul Darby United States paulmichaeldarby@gmail.com
Pedro Rojas Colombia pedritorojas@gmail.com
Rachporn Sangkasaad Taal Switzerland and Netherlands psychotraumatologie@gmail.com
Riccardo Cassiani Ingoni Europe, Italy info@metodotreitalia.com
www.metodotreitalia.com
Richmond Heath Australia richmond@treaustralia.com
Sae Kani Japan and Vietnam trewithsae@gmail.com
www.saekani.com
Steph Hodgson United Kingdom steph@movinghearts.co.uk
www.stephhodgson.com
www.trecentre.com
Steve Haines United Kingdom steve.haines@mac.com
Susanne Thomas South Africa su.thomas.tre@gmail.com
Susanne Winkler Germany susanne_winkler@t-online.de
Terri Marin USA terrimartin@cox.net
Ulrike Pschill Austria u.pschill@bingen.at
Violaine De Clerck Belgium violaine@scarlet.be