TRE® Certification Trainers

TRE® Certification Trainers lead trainings for individuals who are interested in becoming TRE® providers. For more information on TRE Certification requirements, click here. For a list of upcoming in-person certification trainings, click here. For a list of upcoming online certification trainings, click here.

Below is a list of TRE® Certification Trainers.

Name Country Email
Alex Greene United States alex@redbeardbodywork.com
Andrea Steckel Europe, Germany, Russia andrea-steckel@t-online.de
Anne Brit Sylvareik Norway sylvareik@gmail.com
Anya Bloom Israel bloom.anya@gmail.com
Barbara Kuppers South Africa barbara.kuppers@gmail.com
Barbara Oles Germany praxis@barbara-oles.de
Barbara English United States barbara@livingubuntu.org
Barbro Andersen Norway barbroandersen@gmail.com
Beatriz Albertz Chile beatrizalbertz@gmail.com
Carles Ripol Spain carlesripol@gmail.com
Carolina Amado Colombia camados77@gmail.com
Cheda Mikic Italy mcheda@hotmail.com
Christine Varnavas United States christinevarnavas@icloud.com
https://christinevarnavas.com
Claudia Cifuentes Colombia c_esperanza@hotmail.com
Claudia Thiel Germany thielcl@t-online.de
Claes Ekenstam Sweden claes.ekenstam@idehist.gu.se
Colette Markus Denmark colette@markus.dk
Cyrinne Ben Mamou Canada tre.cyrinne@gmail.com
Daan Timmers Netherlands, Belgium info@yogalab.nl
Darko Blagojević Croatia tre.darko@gmail.com
Deva Laya Guleng Sweden, Scandinavia, Iceland, Czech Republic and Slovakia devalaya@tre-online.com
www.omnibalance.se
Desiree English South Africa dez.english@gmail.com
Donna Phillips USA donna@stillwaters-retreat.com
Elzbieta Pakoca Europe, Croatia, Poland, Russia ela.pakoca@icloud.com
Emiline Rose Australia admin@thenurturefoundation.com
Elvia Mejia Colombia lamejia@gmail.com
Erika Coertzen South Africa erikacoertzen@yahoo.com
Erika Beata Beata Thorkildsen Scandanavia, Norway bea@se-terapi.no
Eunju Choi USA, Korea eunju.tre@gmail.com
http://trekorea.com
Fiona Leibowitz Romania, Portugal, Thailand and South Africa fiona.leibowitz@gmail.com
Haley Ritzlamyr South-Africa trejhb@gmail.com
Hans Holter Solhjell Norway hans@feldenkrais.oslo.no
Heiner Steckel Europe, Germany heiner.steckel@t-online.de
Ines Burs Argentina iburs@argia.com.ar
Ingrid Regenass South Africa ingrid@integralhealth.co.za
Jacy Sundlie United States Jacy@naturalstressrelease.com
Jacquie Wheeler United States jacquie.wheeler@gmail.com
Jay Gleason USA jaygleason@myfairpoint.net
Jelka Slapar Australia, Estonia, Slovenia jelka.slapar@gmail.com
Jennica Mills United States jennica@neurogenicyoga.com
Jo Huylebroeck Belgium jo.huylebroeck@gmail.com
Jorgen Thorkildsen Norway jorgen.thorkildsen@arkadia.no
Joan Wright Canada joan@joanwright.ca
Joan McDonald Canada, Malaysia, Nepal inverlie@gmail.com
Josephine Bu Taiwan bujosephine@gmail.com
Julia Elena Gonzalez Colombia juelgohe@hotmail.com
Jyrki Rytila Finland jyrki.rytila@icloud.com
Kate Munden United Kingdom info@katemunden.com
www.katemunden.com
Karin Nolmans Belgium karin.nolmans@gmail.com
Karina Cavalli Argentina coachdelalma@gmail.com
Kirsi Törmi Finland jkirsitormi@icloud.com
http://www.mentormi.fi/
Lara Markus Mexico lara@markus.mx
Lori Ann Arsenault Thailand loriann23@hotmail.ca
Lynea Gillen United States lynea@yogacalm.org
Marc Doomernik Netherlands marc@verfrissende-blik.nl
Marcelo Amaral Brazil marceloxamaral@gmail.com
Margaret (Betsy) Ross United States betsyrosstre@gmail.com
Maria Alfaro USA, Europe, Indonesia maria@TREcalifornia.com
Maria Veronica Sangra Argentina veronica@bercelienargentina.com
Mariano Pedroza Brazil marianopedroza@gmail.com
Meoh Ching Cheong Singapore and Malaysia meohching@gmail.com
Michael Nissen Denmark michael@morin-nissen.com
Michelle Beck Singapore, Taiwan and China michellembeck49@gmail.com
Mirjana Vaskovic Serbia mirjanavaskovic@yahoo.de
Monica Tarres Spain, Hungary and Chile monicatarres@gmail.com
Nina Valenzuela Colombia ninakaterina07@gmail.com
Paul Darby United States paulmichaeldarby@gmail.com
Pedro Rojas Colombia pedritorojas@gmail.com
Rachporn Sangkasaad Taal Switzerland and Netherlands psychotraumatologie@gmail.com
Rebecca Antrobus United Kingdom rebeccaantrobus80@gmail.com
www.treyorkshire.co.uk
Riccardo Cassiani Ingoni Europe, Italy info@metodotreitalia.com
www.metodotreitalia.com
Richmond Heath Australia richmond@treaustralia.com
Sae Kani Japan and Vietnam trewithsae@gmail.com
www.saekani.com
Simba Stenqvist Thailand and Sweden simba@livingwiththespirit.com
www.livingwiththespirit.com
Steph Hodgson United Kingdom steph@movinghearts.co.uk
www.stephhodgson.com
www.trecentre.com
Steve Haines United Kingdom steve.haines@mac.com
Susanne Thomas South Africa su.thomas.tre@gmail.com
Susanne Winkler Germany susanne_winkler@t-online.de
Tjasa Stepisnik Perdih Slovenia tjasa@psihosoma.si
Travis Rumsey USA travis@travisrumsey.com
https://travisrumsey.com/
Ulrike Pschill Austria u.pschill@bingen.at
Violaine De Clerck Belgium violaine@scarlet.be
Vladimir Gonzalez Mexico vladimir.gonzalez.millan@gmail.com
Wendy Morley Canada inwisdom2b@gmail.com